Das Team

 

DIE GARTEN TULLN GmbH
Am Wasserpark 1
3430 Tulln
Tel: +43 2272/68 188
Fax: +43 2272/68 188 – 199
office@diegartentulln.at

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der GARTEN TULLN

Geschäftsführung

Franz Gruber, MsC
Franz Gruber, MsC
(Geschäftsführer)
franz.gruber@diegartentulln.at
DI Thomas Uibel
DI Thomas Uibel
(Prokurist, Leitung Garten)
thomas.uibel@diegartentulln.at
+43 (0)2272/68 188 -212

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

DI Nina König
DI Nina König
nina.koenig@diegartentulln.at
+43 (0)2272/68 188-214

Marketing, Veranstaltungen

Sandra Pfister
Sandra Pfister
(Leitung Marketing)
sandra.pfister@diegartentulln.at
+43 (0)676/848 790 713
Stefanie Geiger
Stefanie Geiger
(Marketing, Veranstaltungen, Grafik)
stefanie.geiger@diegartentulln.at
+43 (0)2272/68 188 - 211
Agnes Winkler MA
Agnes Winkler MA
(Marketing, Veranstaltungen)
agnes.winkler@diegartentulln.at
+43 (0)2272/68 188 - 216
Adelheid Krätschmer
Adelheid Krätschmer
(Tourismus)
adelheid.kraetschmer@diegartentulln.at
+43 (0)2272/68 188 - 220
DI Hans-Peter Pressler
DI Hans-Peter Pressler
(Presse)
hans-peter.pressler@diegartentulln.at
+43 (0)676/848 790 737

Office

Doris Lipp
Doris Lipp
(Leitung Office, Empfang & Shop)
doris.lipp@diegartentulln.at
+43 (0)2272/68 188 - 215
Sandra Aigner
Sandra Aigner
(Gruppenbuchungen)
sandra.aigner@diegartentulln.at
+43 (0)2272/68 188 - 223
Nicole Köbe
Nicole Köbe
(Rechnungswesen)
nicole.koebe@diegartentulln.at
+43 (0)2272/68 188 - 230

Empfang und Shop

Margita Jirku
Margita Jirku
Stefanie Raffenstetter
Stefanie Raffenstetter
Sabine Schwerdtner
Sabine Schwerdtner

Garten

Karin Trauner
Karin Trauner
Franz Neigenfind
Franz Neigenfind
Rene Pollross
Rene Pollross
Ambros Halbritter
Ambros Halbritter
Sarah Schäffner
Sarah Schäffner
Christine Gall
Christine Gall
Paul Weinzerl
Paul Weinzerl
Barbara Löffler
Barbara Löffler
Brigitte Beyer
Brigitte Beyer
Barbara Baumann
Barbara Baumann
Simon Hari
Simon Hari

Anlagenwart

Erwin Feigl
Erwin Feigl
Matthias Spiegl
Matthias Spiegl

Hausdame

Mira Varivoda
Mira Varivoda

Naturvermittler

NaturvermittlerInnen